Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

KLIMAMARINE

The Klimamarine® room climate systems are a revolutionary development, which creates stimulus climate therapy (e.g. at the Dead Sea or the Baltic Sea coasts) independently of the location at home. Since twenty years the systems have been used successfully in Germany for the therapy and prevention of doctors and private users.

The Kimamarine® room climate systems

help to treat and relieve

  • Respiratory diseases (asthma, bronchitis, COPD, pulmonary emphysema etc.)
  • ENT infections, nasal sinusitis
  • Skin diseases (e.g. psoriasis or neurodermatitis)
  • High blood pressure
  • Sleep disturbances or snoring
  • Cleaning the contaminated respiratory tract (smoking, dust-lungs, air pollution)
  • Strengthening the immune system

The essence of Kimamarine® climate therapy is AQUADRIN® inhalation brine, which is enriched with numerous salt molecules and minerals, appear especially in the Dead Sea in corresponding concentrations. The formulation was developed from 1986 to 1989 by an European medical team. Its effects were scientifically confirmed.

The company KLIMAMARINE® acquired the formulation in 1995 and developed sensationally to the room climate system for application at home. The cool-evaporator devices SEABREEZE / AIRBOX and AQUADRIN® inhalation brine are certified in Germany as medical product of Class 1. In 2014 AQUADRIN® PREMIUM brine was introduced to the German market for more effective room desinfection, in order to meet special customers’ increased requirements of the room hygiene. All AQUADRIN® solutions are processed solely from natural ingredients, therefore purely biologically and contain no artificial additives, hormones, drugs or preservatives. This guarantees a completely application without side effect.

Since October 2016 the company GM HealthCare GmbH has been representing and marketing Kimamarine® room climate systems exclusively in China.

Foundation History of KLIMAMARINE®

The birth of Kimamarine was the unbelievable recovery process of Mr. Schmid Sen., the father of the current owner of KLIMAMARINE Werner E. Schmid. Mr. Schmid Sen. (at the age of 64) had a pulmonary emphysema and has been treated without success since the age of 45. With less than 20% lung activity, daily 26 tablets medication consummation, permanent oxygen supply and usage of asthma spray, he was sentenced non-therapy by doctors and only for half-year life expectancy. However, after two years of application of the original AQUADRIN inhalation brine, his medication consumption could be reduced 50%. After three years’ usage of the miracle therapy, Mr. Schmid Sen. was totally medication-free. Because of this incredible therapy success he acquired the formulation and developed one system together with his son Werner E. Schmid for the application the KLIMAMARINE® room climate systems.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

KLIMAMARINE

Die Klimamarine® Raumklimasysteme sind eine revolutionäre Entwicklung, die Reizklima-Therapie (z.B. am Toten Meer oder Ostseeküsten) unabhängig von Ort in den eigenen vier Wände schafft. Die Systeme werden seit den zwanziger Jahren sehr erfolgreich für Therapie und Prävention von Ärzten und Privatanwendern in Deutschland eingesetzt.

Die Klimamarine® Raumklimasysteme dienen zur Behandlung und Linderung bei

  • Atemwegerkrankungen (Asthma, Bronchitis, COPD, Lungenemphysem usw.)
  • HNO-Infektionen, Nasennebenhöhlenentzündung
  • Hautkrankheiten (wie Psoriasis oder Neurodermitis)
  • unterstützende Wirkung bei Bluthochdruck
  • Schlafstörungen oder Schnarchen
  • Reinigung des verschmutzten Atmungswegs (Rauchen, Staublunge, Luftverschmutzung)
  • Stärkung des Immunsystems

Die Essenz der Klimamarine® Therapie ist AQUADRIN®-Inhaliersole, angereichert mit zahlreichen Salzmoleküle und Mineralstoffen, die speziell am Toten Meer in entsprechender Konzentration auftreten. Die Rezeptur wurde in den Jahren 1986 bis 1989 von einem europäischen Ärzteteam entwickelt und ihre Wirkung wurde wissenschaftlich bestätigt.

Die Firma KLIMAMARINE® erwarb die Rezeptur im Jahre 1995 und entwickelte ein Raumklimasystem sensationell zur Anwendung in den eigenen vier Wänden. Das Kaltverdampfergerät SEABREEZE/AIRBOX und AQUADRIN®-Inhaliersole sind in Deutschland als Medizinprodukt der Klasse 1 zertifiziert. 2014 wurde die AQUADRIN® PREMIUM Sole zur effektiveren Raumentkeimung auf dem deutschen Markt eingeführt, um erhöhte Anforderung der Raumhygiene der speziellen Kunden zu erfüllen. Alle AQUADRIN®-Lösungen sind ausschließlich aus natürlichen Bestandteilen verarbeitet, somit rein biologisch und enthalten dabei keine künstlichen Zusätze, Hormone, Medikamente oder Konservierungsstoffe. Dies garantiert eine völlig nebenwirkungsfreie Anwendung.

Seit Okt. 2016 vertritt und vermarktet die Firma GM HealthCare GmbH die Klimamarine® Raumklimasysteme exklusiv in China.

Gründungsgeschichte der KLIMAMARINE®

Die Geburtsstunde von Klimamarine® war der unglaubliche Genesungsprozess von Herrn Schmid sen., dem Vater des Firmeninhabers von Klimamarine Werner E. Schmid. Herr Schmid sen. (damals 64 Jahre alt) hatte ein Lungenemphysem und wurde seit seinem 45 Lebensjahr mit verschiedensten Methoden erfolglos therapiert. Mit weniger als 20 % Lungentätigkeit bei einem Medikamentenkonsum von 26 Tabletten täglich, permanenter Sauerstoffversorgung und Asthmaspraygebrauch, galt er bei den behandelnden Ärzten als therapieunfähig und man gab ihm eine Lebenserwartung von nur noch einem halben Jahr. Jedoch bereits nach knapp 2-jähriger Anwendung der ursprünglichen AQUADRIN®-Inhaliersole, konnte sein Medikamentenverbrauch halbiert werden. Nach 3-jähriger Anwendung der Wunder-Rezeptur war Herr Schmid sen. völlig medikamentenfrei. Aufgrund dieses unglaublichen Heilerfolges erwarb er die Rezeptur und entwickelte, zusammen mit seinem Sohn Werner E. Schmid, für die Anwendung im eigenen Zuhause, die KLIMAMARINE® Raumklimasysteme.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.